British Figure & Synchro Championships 2011/12

Junior Dance - Short Dance

Panel of Officials

Referee Nick RUSSELL NR
Technical Controller Janet COTON JC
Technical Specialist Helen PRIOR HP
Assistant Technical Specialist Doreen HOPPE DH
Judge No.1 Sandra BARKER SB
Judge No.2 Sarah HANRAHAN SH
Judge No.3 Hilary SELBY HS
Judge No.4 Edward THROP ET
Judge No.5 Alistair WILSON AW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 18/11/2011 21:41